vvs-teknik

VVS-Teknik Rör i Väst AB

Krokslätts fabriker 36
431 37 Mölndal

Telefon: 031-86 78 70
Fax: 031-87 59 08
office@vvs-teknik.se

Administration

Jill Lundin
Telefon: 031-867870
jill.lundin@bravida.se
Frida Lundqvist
Telefon: 031-867870
frida.lundqvist@bravida.se

Projektledare

Anders Bergqvist
Telefon: 0705-711675
anders.x.bergqvist@bravida.se


Jonas Lindgren
Telefon: 0733-829982
jonas.lindgren@bravida.se


Lars Julin
Telefon: 0706-398752
lars.julin@bravida.se


Lennart Bodmar
Telefon: 0706-398701
lennart.bodmar@bravida.se


Magnus Gildevall
Telefon: 0705-197830
magnus.gildevall@bravida.se


Eric Mattiasson
Telefon: 0706-398754
eric.mattiasson@bravida.se


Simon Yhlen
Telefon: 0706-398759
simon.yhlen@bravida.se


Kristian Petersson
Telefon: 0706-398760
Kristian.petersson@bravida.se



Montörer

Andreas Strid
Telefon: 0730-724946



Atanasios Kokkalis
Telefon: 0722-480235



Billy Johansson
Telefon: 0733-990499



Björn Löfstrand
Telefon: 0706-398714



Björn Petersson
Telefon: 0706-398708



Bo Persson
Telefon: 0706-398755



Charles Lundin
Telefon: 0706-398711



Claes-Göran Dusegård
Telefon: 0703-421342



Conny Karlsson
Telefon: 0706-398712



Daniel Magnusson
Telefon: 0706-398756



Fredrik Nilsson
Telefon: 0706-398707



Jack Johansen
Telefon: 0706-398834



Joachim Klinthov
Telefon: 0722-423480



Joel Elm
Telefon: 0736-987067



Joel Jansson Nilsson
Telefon: 0703-693628



Kevin Nilsson
Telefon: 0704-159899



Kenneth Johansson
Telefon: 0706-398703



Kjell Johansson
Telefon: 0706-398716



Kristian Hedberg
Telefon: 0722-395768



Liam Cloherty
Telefon: 0724-523589



Martin Gustafsson
Telefon: 0730-725061



Michael Ericsson
Telefon: 0706-398702



Nicklas Larsson
Telefon: 0706-398709



Niklas Ingvarsson
Telefon: 0702-970513



Niklas Wass
Telefon: 0700-907681



Ola Olli
Telefon: 0706-398758



Olle Hedberg
Telefon: 0730-617830



Oscar Andersson
Telefon: 0702-961842



Patrik Capretti
Telefon: 0704-674104



Rickard Johansson
Telefon: 0706-398706



Robin Sennback
Telefon: 0706-398705



Svante Andrèasson
Telefon: 0706-398753



Tobias Bergstrand
Telefon: 0704-159891



Torbjörn Martinsson
Telefon: 0724-523189



Wictor Wallin
Telefon: 0704-159890



Viktor Liljas
Telefon: 0737-430556



William Törneling
Telefon: 0706-398754



Åke Fenevall
Telefon: 0725-200683



Nyheter

Resultat julbordsfrågor